Leadership

2020 Officers

Susan Clark

2020 President

PJ Morgan Real Estate
(402) 305-4335
susan@gosusanclark.com

Bill Swanson

2020 President Elect

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 679-6566
bill.swanson@bhhsamb.com

Megan Bengston

2020 Treasurer

Nebraska Realty
(402) 740-5519
megan@apexgroupomaha.com

2020 Board of Directors

Crystal Archer

2020 Director

PJ Morgan Real Estate
(402) 215-5483
gocrystalarcher@gmail.com

Herb Freeman

2020 Director

NP Dodge Real Estate Sales Inc
(402) 689-4000
hfreeman@npdodge.com

Brad Fricke

2020 Director

RE/MAX Results
(402) 991-9263
brad@bradfricke.com

Annali Leach

2020 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 714-5715
annali.leach@gmail.com

Denise Poppen

2020 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 880-7700
denise.poppen@bhhsamb.com

Jessica Sawyer

2020 Director

Nebraska Realty
(402) 679-8166
jessicasawyer@nebraskarealty.com

Angel Starks

2020 Director

Nebraska Realty
(402) 553-5744
angel@nebraskarealty.com

Doug Dohse

2020 Director & Ex-Officio

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 598-0420
doug.dohse@bhhsamb.com

Jan Eggenberg

2020 Director & Ex-Officio

SureHome Inspection Services
(402) 297-2266
eggenbergj76@gmail.com

Ashley Livengood

2020 Director & Ex-Officio

Burrows Tracts Real Estate
(402) 618-2992
livengood@burrowstacts.com

Past Presidents

Past Presidents of the Omaha Area Board of REALTORS®
2019 – Doug Dohse 1978 – Thomas D. Peschio 1937 – Hiram S. Manville
2018 – Mark Leaders 1977 – Frances E. Rice 1936 – E. W. Bedford
2017 – Monica Lang 1976 – Melvin L. Strong 1935 – Alfred C. Kennedy
2016 – Andy Alloway 1975 – James M. Yowell 1934 – J. L Schoeder
2015 – Mark Wehner 1974 – Roger Aulabaugh 1933 – Grant A. Benson
2014 – Deda Myhre 1973 – Rodger O. Lindwall 1932 – Robert Vance
2013 – David Matney 1972 – H. James Grove 1931 – Amos Grant
2012 – Lisa Ritter 1971 – Paul L. Merker 1930 – Kenneth Reed
2011 – Vince Leisey 1970 – Harold B. Scott 1929 – E. H. Benner
2010 – Shawn Maloy 1969 – Victor J. Lich 1928 – Theodore H. Maenner
2009 – Joe Gehrki 1968 – Richard E. Deuse 1927 – C. G. Carlberg
2008 – Mark Hart 1967 – John H. Maenner 1926 – John Rasp
2007 – Cathy Blackman 1966 – Norman J. Keegan 1925 – W. G. Spain
2006 – Marilyn Johnson 1965 – Kirk P. Miller 1924 – Mark Martin
2005 – Mark Nichols 1964 – Charles A. Peters 1923 – C. B. Shuht
2004 – Gary Stoneburg 1963 – Harold L. Peterson 1922 – Lewis Sholes
2003 – Jerry Ahlvers 1962 – Charles A. Rasmussen 1921 – C. D. Glover
2002 – Doug Steinkruger 1961 – William L. Otis 1920 – I. Shuler
2001 – Carol Leisey 1960 – Lad V. Tesar 1919 – H. M. Christie
2000 – JoAnn Grennan 1959 – Herbert L. Osborne 1918 – William McFarland
1999 – Henry Kammandel, Jr 1958 – Grant L. Miller 1917 – E. M. Slater
1998 – Michael Riedmann 1957 – Howard Drew 1916 – W. H. Thomas
1997 – Karen Gray 1956 – W. Irving Wilkie 1915 – C. F. Harrison
1996 – Len Buckwalter 1955 – N P. (Phil) Dodge 1914 – E. M. Myers
1995 – Perry Dawes 1954 – Jack Evahn 1913 – B. R. Hastings
1994 – Mark A. Renner 1953 – Hal Eaton 1912 – George Morton
1993 – Barbara (Ellie) Bane 1952 – Lloyd Peterson 1911 – Charles George
1992 – Leonard C. Andresen 1951 – W. G. Hargleroad, Jr 1910 – Fred Wead
1991 – Joseph Valenti 1950 – Harold C. Payne 1909 – John W. Robbins
1990 – Larry Saxton 1949 – Robert Hastings 1908 – W. T. Graham
1989 – Diana Sayler 1948 – Harold J. Grove 1907 – S. P. Bostwick
1988 – J. Scott Allen 1947 – G. E. Shukert 1906 – Walter L. Selby
1987 – Herbert L. Freeman 1946 – Wayne C. Selby 1904-1905 – George Wallace
1986 – Arlyne E. Geschwender 1945 – Russell M. Bailey 1903 – C.F. Harrison
1985 – Edward R. Young 1944 – W. O. Larson 1901-1902 – A. H. Green
1984 – Harold Johnson 1943 – R. W. York 1900 – A. P Tukey
1983 – John F. Hansen 1942 – Walter C. Johnson 1896-1899 – E. A. Benson
1982 – William L. Morrison 1941 – A. E. Burr 1892-1895 – A. P. Tukey
1981 – Gwenivere D. Lemke 1940 – R. R. Otis 1889-1891 – E. A. Benson
1980 – Donald J. Rohr 1939 – E. A. Undeland 1887-1889 – Chris Hartmann
1979 – Leonard Geschwender 1938 – Clay H. Thomas 1886 – Alvin Saunders