Leadership

2021 Officers

Bill Swanson

2021 President

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 679-6566
bill.swanson@bhhsamb.com

Megan Bengston

2021 President Elect

Nebraska Realty
(402) 740-5519
megan@apexgroupomaha.com

Crystal Archer

2021 Treasurer

PJ Morgan Real Estate
(402) 215-5483
gocrystalarcher@gmail.com

2021 Board of Directors

Herb Freeman

2021 Director

NP Dodge Real Estate Sales Inc
(402) 689-4000
hfreeman@npdodge.com

Annali Leach

2021 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 714-5715
annali.leach@gmail.com

Brad Fricke

2022 Director

RE/MAX Results
(402) 991-9263
brad@bradfricke.com

Angel Starks

2022 Director

Nebraska Realty
(402) 553-5744
angel@nebraskarealty.com

Denise Poppen

2023 Director

BHHS Ambassador Real Estate
(402) 880-7700
denise.poppen@bhhsamb.com

Jessica Sawyer

2023 Director

Nebraska Realty
(402) 679-8166
jessicasawyer@nebraskarealty.com

Susan Clark

2021 Ex Officio Director

PJ Morgan Real Estate
(402) 305-4335
susan@gosusanclark.com

Eric Petersen

2021 Ex Officio Director

P & P Insurance
(402) 449-0932
eric@ppinsteam.com

Jen Monjaras

2021 Ex Officio Director

PJ Morgan Real Estate
(402) 200-8554
jmonjaras@pjmorgan.com

Past Presidents

Past Presidents of the Omaha Area Board of REALTORS®
2020 – Susan Clark 1978 – Thomas D. Peschio 1936 – E. W. Bedford
2019 – Doug Dohse 1977 – Frances E. Rice 1935 – Alfred C. Kennedy
2018 – Mark Leaders 1976 – Melvin L. Strong 1934 – J. L Schoeder
2017 – Monica Lang 1975 – James M. Yowell 1933 – Grant A. Benson
2016 – Andy Alloway 1974 – Roger Aulabaugh 1932 – Robert Vance
2015 – Mark Wehner 1973 – Rodger O. Lindwall 1931 – Amos Grant
2014 – Deda Myhre 1972 – H. James Grove 1930 – Kenneth Reed
2013 – David Matney 1971 – Paul L. Merker 1929 – E. H. Benner
2012 – Lisa Ritter 1970 – Harold B. Scott 1928 – Theodore H. Maenner
2011 – Vince Leisey 1969 – Victor J. Lich 1927 – C. G. Carlberg
2010 – Shawn Maloy 1968 – Richard E. Deuse 1926 – John Rasp
2009 – Joe Gehrki 1967 – John H. Maenner 1925 – W. G. Spain
2008 – Mark Hart 1966 – Norman J. Keegan 1924 – Mark Martin
2007 – Cathy Blackman 1965 – Kirk P. Miller 1923 – C. B. Shuht
2006 – Marilyn Johnson 1964 – Charles A. Peters 1922 – Lewis Sholes
2005 – Mark Nichols 1963 – Harold L. Peterson 1921 – C. D. Glover
2004 – Gary Stoneburg 1962 – Charles A. Rasmussen 1920 – I. Shuler
2003 – Jerry Ahlvers 1961 – William L. Otis 1919 – H. M. Christie
2002 – Doug Steinkruger 1960 – Lad V. Tesar 1918 – William McFarland
2001 – Carol Leisey 1959 – Herbert L. Osborne 1917 – E. M. Slater
2000 – JoAnn Grennan 1958 – Grant L. Miller 1916 – W. H. Thomas
1999 – Henry Kammandel, Jr 1957 – Howard Drew 1915 – C. F. Harrison
1998 – Michael Riedmann 1956 – W. Irving Wilkie 1914 – E. M. Myers
1997 – Karen Gray 1955 – N P. (Phil) Dodge 1913 – B. R. Hastings
1996 – Len Buckwalter 1954 – Jack Evahn 1912 – George Morton
1995 – Perry Dawes 1953 – Hal Eaton 1911 – Charles George
1994 – Mark A. Renner 1952 – Lloyd Peterson 1910 – Fred Wead
1993 – Barbara (Ellie) Bane 1951 – W. G. Hargleroad, Jr 1909 – John W. Robbins
1992 – Leonard C. Andresen 1950 – Harold C. Payne 1908 – W. T. Graham
1991 – Joseph Valenti 1949 – Robert Hastings 1907 – S. P. Bostwick
1990 – Larry Saxton 1948 – Harold J. Grove 1906 – Walter L. Selby
1989 – Diana Sayler 1947 – G. E. Shukert 1904-1905 – George Wallace
1988 – J. Scott Allen 1946 – Wayne C. Selby 1903 – C.F. Harrison
1987 – Herbert L. Freeman 1945 – Russell M. Bailey 1901-1902 – A. H. Green
1986 – Arlyne E. Geschwender 1944 – W. O. Larson 1900 – A. P Tukey
1985 – Edward R. Young 1943 – R. W. York 1896-1899 – E. A. Benson
1984 – Harold Johnson 1942 – Walter C. Johnson 1892-1895 – A. P. Tukey
1983 – John F. Hansen 1941 – A. E. Burr 1889-1891 – E. A. Benson
1982 – William L. Morrison 1940 – R. R. Otis 1887-1889 – Chris Hartmann
1981 – Gwenivere D. Lemke 1939 – E. A. Undeland 1886 – Alvin Saunders
1980 – Donald J. Rohr 1938 – Clay H. Thomas
1979 – Leonard Geschwender 1937 – Hiram S. Manville