Contact Us

Office Staff

Monica Bayles

Membership Services Coordinator

General information, customer service, calendar of events.

(402) 619-5558
monica@omaharealtors.com

Linda McGloin

Membership & Accounts Receivable Manager

New members, accounts receivable, payments, member accounts, dues billing.

(402) 619-5553
linda@omaharealtors.com

Porscha Smith

Business Support Manager

Supra electronic keys and keyboxes, facility management and rentals.

(402) 619-5552
porscha@omaharealtors.com

Donna Shipley

Programs Director

Board of Directors, Code of Ethics, RPAC, Education, Orientation, Diversity, Social Events, Affiliates Council, OABR Foundation.

(402) 619-5551
donna@omaharealtors.com

Dakota Ghegan

GPRMLS Administrator

Denise Mecseji 

GPRMLS Manager

Jodi Carper

Marketing & Events Director

Social media, website maintenance, monthly newsletter, design, event assistance, member communication and emails, Young Professionals Network (YPN).

jodi@omaharealtors.com

Perre Neilan

Governmental Affairs Director

Governmental affairs, RPAC,
public policy, issues mobilization, advocacy, industry relations.

(402) 430-2942
perre@neilanstrategygroup.com

Doug Rotthaus, CAE RCE

Chief Executive Officer

Executive management, board leadership, strategic planning, human resources, legal, finance.

(402) 619-5550
doug@omaharealtors.com

Office Hours & Map

Omaha Area Board of REALTORS®
11830 Nicholas St.
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 619-5555

Located north of 120th & W. Dodge Road in the Miracle Hills Office Park
View room rental rates here.

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am to 4:45 pm

* OABR Staff is currently providing remote member service during regular business hours. Please let us know how we can assist you.