Contact Us

Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® Staff

Monica Bayles

Member Service

Need assistance?

(402) 619-5558 voice/text
monica@omaharealtors.com

Julissa Gonzalez

Supra Keybox System

Account setup, keys, keyboxes

Habla español
(402) 619-5552 voice/text
julissa@omaharealtors.com

Linda McGloin

Member Records

New members, transfers, changes

(402) 619-5553 voice/text
linda@omaharealtors.com

Patty Colombe

Member Accounts

Dues, MLS billing, payments

(402) 619-5548 voice/text
patty@omaharealtors.com

Donna Shipley

Association Community

Boards, committees, education

(402) 619-5551 voice/text
donna@omaharealtors.com

Perre Neilan

Governmental Affairs

Public policy, advocacy, RPAC

(402) 430-2942 voice/text
perre@neilanstrategygroup.com

Jodi Carper

Events and Marketing

Events, website, news

(402) 619-5557 voice/text
jodi@omaharealtors.com

Tyler Miller

Graphic Design

Events, email, newsletter

(402) 619-5547 voice/text
tyler@omaharealtors.com

Doug Rotthaus, CAE RCE

Executive

Board of Directors, legal, HR

(402) 619-5550 voice/text
doug@omaharealtors.com

Great Plains Regional MLS Staff

Denise Mecseji 

Paragon data standards, integrations

(402) 619-5554 voice/text
denise@gprmls.com

Dakota Ghegan

Rules compliance, data integrity

(402) 619-5556 voice/text
dakota@gprmls.com

Focus Printing Staff

Jim Holmes

Focus Printing

(402) 619-5570 voice/text
jim@focusprintingomaha.com

Jody Shea

Focus Printing

(402) 619-5572 voice/text
jody@focusprintingomaha.com

Office Hours

Omaha Area Board of REALTORS®
11830 Nicholas St.
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 619-5555

Located north of 120th & W. Dodge Road in the Miracle Hills Office Park
View room rental rates here.

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am to 4:45 pm